LACE Officers 2019 - 2020 


President

Caitlin Dartez

Career Coordinator | Career Services

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 

cedartez@tamu.edu



President - Elect

Craig Marinello

Manager of Student Employment & Internship Development

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond, LA 

craig.marinello@southeastern.edu | 985-549-2121





Secretary
Julie Salter
Career and Job Placement Specialist | Career Services
Louisiana Delta Community College
Monroe, LA

jsalter@ladelta.edu | (318) 345-9151 


Past President

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director | Employer Development & Relations

Olinde Career Center

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, LA

koneal10@lsu.edu | (225) 578-7082




Treasurer

Courtney Frost

Career Coach | College of Engineering

Olinde Career Center

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, LA

cfrost6@lsu.edu | (225) 578-2582


 


Technology Chair

Avery Broussard

Coordinator of Employer Relations & Career Center Events | Career Services

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA 

avery@latech.edu | (318) 257-4336





© Louisiana Association of Colleges & Employers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software