LACE Officers 2021 - 2022 



President

Craig Marinello

Manager of Student Employment & Internship Development

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond, LA 

craig.marinello@southeastern.edu | 985-549-2121



President - Elect

Jenna Lostritto-Simmons

Career and job Search Consultant

Southeastern Louisiana University

Hammond, LA  

jenna.lostritto@southeastern.edu |985-549-2121




Secretary

Christiann Bayne LMSW

Assistant Director | Career Exploration and Special Projects | Career Services

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA 

cbayne@latech.edu | (318) 257-2739




Treasurer

Courtney Frost

Career Coach | College of Engineering

Olinde Career Center

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, LA

cfrost6@lsu.edu | (225) 578-2582


 


Technology Chair

Avery Broussard

Assistant Director Career Center Operations, Technology, & Employer Relations 

Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA 

avery@latech.edu | (318) 257-4336







Ex-Officio

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employment Services | Olinde Career Center

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge LA 

koneal10@lsu.edu | 225-578-7082


Past Board Members Wall of Fame:


  President (that year) Treasurer Secretary Technology Chair
 2020-21 Craig Marinello Courtney Frost Christiann Bayne Avery Broussard
 2019-20 Caitlin Dartez Courtney Frost Julie Salter Avery Broussard
 2018-19 Kyle O'Neal Karen Loach Julie Salter Avery Broussard
 2017-18 Kristin Chandler Randy Washington Julie Salter Avery Broussard
 2016-17 Yolanda Johnson  Amy Pogue 
 2015-16 Ken Ridgedell Laine Blazenich  Jessica Nabors  Kristin Chandler 
 2014-15 Blake Winchell Mariah Hotard  Laura Coutts  Jessica Nabors 
 2013-14 Amy Chauvin Jodi Spiers Kyle O'Neal SaraMargaret Miladenka
 2012-13 Keri Truitt Ragan Brown Amy Milanovich Trey Truitt
  Courtney Edwards   


Can you fill in some of these blanks or see a correction that is needed?


Email: avery@latech.edu to get those updates made


© Louisiana Association of Colleges & Employers
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software